PROJECT MANAGERS

IMG_0558 (4).JPG
IMG_0560 (2).JPG
IMG_0539 (2).JPG
IMG_0573 (2).JPG
Jake Hofer
605-415-2567
Jake@RapidCityRoofer.com
Caleb Stanley
605-390-5800
Caleb@RapidCityRoofer.com
Nick Hildebrand
605-646-5988
Nick@RapidCityRoofer.com
Tom Chandler
605-877-2240
Tom@RapidCityRoofer.com
Greg Maher
605-545-4855
Greg@RapidCityRoofer.com
IMG_0541 (4).JPG
IMG_0545 (2).JPG
Clay Dillon
605-877-1561
Clay@RapidCityRoofer.com
Greg Maher
605-545-4855
Greg@RapidCityRoofer.com

MANAGEMENT TEAM

IMG_0535 (5).JPG
_ELH2562-Edit.jpg
IMG_0562 (2).JPG
_ELH2454-Edit.jpg
IMG_0566 (2).JPG
Sam Chandler

President

Sam@RapidCityRoofer.com
Desi Van Dam

Operations Manager

Desi@RapidCityRoofer.com
Philip Morgan

Construction Manager

Philip@RapidCityRoofer.com
Derek Wilson

Service Manager

Derek@RapidCityRoofer.com
Mike Dodge

Project Support

Mike@RapidCityRoofer.com
Protect Your Investment.

"Inspections and advice are always free."

office@rapidcityroofer.com

605-939-0208

2605 Commerce Rd

Rapid City, SD 57702

  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2020 All images are property of Weather-tite Exteriors