PROJECT MANAGERS

Jake Hofer
605-415-2567
Jake@RapidCityRoofer.com
Greg Maher
605-545-4855
Greg@RapidCityRoofer.com
Clay Dillon
605-877-1561
Clay@RapidCityRoofer.com
Paul Handshue
605-430-9332
Paul@RapidCityRoofer.com

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Sam Chandler

President

sam@RapidCityRoofer.com
Desi Van Dam

Operations Manager

Desi@RapidCityRoofer.com
Philip Morgan

Production Manager

Philip@RapidCityRoofer.com
Derek Wilson

Service Manager

Derek@RapidCityRoofer.com
Protect Your Investment.

"Inspections and advice are always free."

office@rapidcityroofer.com

605-939-0208

2605 Commerce Rd

Rapid City, SD 57702

  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2020 All images are property of Weather-tite Exteriors