"Inspections and advice are always free."

office@rapidcityroofer.com

‚Äč

605-939-0208

2605 Commerce Rd

Rapid City, SD 57702

  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2019 All images are property of Weather-tite Exteriors

PROJECT MANAGERS

Jake Hofer
605-415-2567
Jake@RapidCityRoofer.com
Greg Maher
605-545-4855
Greg@RapidCityRoofer.com
Clay Dillon
605-877-1561
Clay@RapidCityRoofer.com
Tim Goodwin
605-430-1246
Tim@RapidCityRoofer.com

JOIN

our

TEAM

Paul Handshue
605-430-9332
Paul@RapidCityRoofer.com
Philip Morgan
605-593-2569
Philip@RapidCityRoofer.com
We are always looking for qualified candidates!
APPLY NOW

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Sam Chandler

President

sam@RapidCityRoofer.com
Desi Van Dam

Operations Manager

Desi@RapidCityRoofer.com
Andy Hoover

Construction Manager

Andy@RapidCityRoofer.com
Derek Wilson

Service Manager

Derek@RapidCityRoofer.com